Slightly random, but cool!

OK, a deviation from recent topics (can only be a good thing, IMHO!) but I’ve just discovered this blog, and you have to go and look at it if you like crochet, cardmaking, amigurumi etc! She’s been making ‘crobots’ (aren’t you intrigued??), and they really made me smile! The only amigurumi I managed before my hands became too knackered to crochet any more were my tortoise for my dad, elephant for my mum and the Tenth Doctor (David Tennant) for me! Incidentally, I just went and searched my blog for a picture of my Tenth Doctor Amigurumi and was surprised to find that David Tennant is mentioned in nine of my blog posts! I’m not sure why I’m surprised, as he’s so brilliant, but there we are!

I went off topic again, didn’t I? Well, the point was that CraftGirl78’s crobots are fab, and deserve some more attention! So go! Comment and love!

p.s. Here’s my Tenth Doctor Amigurumi, for those of you who missed him the first time round!

3 Responses

  1. coool Love the crobots and david is as ever fab!!!

  2. I love David Tennant! He’s amazing. And I love your 11th Doctor doll, too…his hair is particularly great. Yay!

  3. Hey Jen, it was so nice to see you drop by today. I missed you. There seems to be a spring in your script, indicating things are well. Be safe AJ

Leave a Reply

