If you’re in Cardiff tomorrow…

…come and see me at Roath craft market, on Keppoch Street in the Mackintosh Sports and Social club! We’re open for extended hours, from 9.30am until 3pm for these last two Saturdays before Christmas. And now for the two extra enticements to my stall; firstly, I am having a pre-Christmas sale! Buy one item of jewelry, and get £1 off each subsequent item of jewelry purchased in that same transaction. So, you can get a very nice set of jewelry at an extremely reasonable price! Secondly (and probably more importantly) there will be a lovely big bowl of chocolates on my stall for all who pass, in the hope of generating even more smiles and lots of Christmas spirit!

3 Responses

  1. I wish I could be there

  2. Sadly I wasn’t able to make Cardiff, hope the sales were brisk with so many people that the candy bowl had to be filled again and again. AJ

  3. Cheers AJ, I’m just about to update about the candy bowl!

Leave a Reply

