Starting everything, finishing nothing!

I’ve been in a bit of a ‘starting fever’ recently, beginning several knitting projects without finishing any. I’m half way up one fairisle mitten. I’ve picked up a jumper for Handsome which I started months ago, and have done all but for the collar and the finishing off. I began a wrap with the yarn that Machelle gave me at Christmas. I looked at another wrap that I started, and a pair of fingerless gloves I wanted to make (but got no further with either of those!) and I started, and promptly frogged, a knitted toy for a friend.

I’m going to have a go at finishing Handsome’s jumper now, and then maybe I’ll do a bit more on the wrap. And maybe, if you’re very lucky, I’ll get round to taking some pictures of the WIPs tomorrow!

I hope you all have a lovely and relaxing weekend, doing whatever it is that you enjoy doing the most.

Leave a Reply

