80002

I’ve just noticed that I’ve passed (by two!) 80,000 visitors, so thought I’d mark the landmark with a short post. I know I’ve been very quiet recently, but thank you to those of you who come back anyway, and to those of you who faithfully read each and every post I read. I hope to become a bit more prolific with my writing in the near(ish) future, and resume normal service! Perhaps I’ll do NaBloPoMo in January, to get me back into the swing of things. My craft projects alone would probably see me through half of that!

5 Responses

  1. The NaBloPoMo seems a very good idea for me too – I’ve become a bit lethargic about posting on my blog lately. Sometimes I wonder whether to continue it or not and sometimes I have loads of things I want to post about. My last post was a catch up one but I felt it was SO boring … ah well!

    Good to her from you!

  2. Hurrah! Congratulations! Perhaps I’ll join you in NaBloPoMo…

  3. Congratulations, and keep up the good work. You write a very good blog, as does “Mrs Dancing” by the way, and if the inspiration fades from time to time, so what? It’s your blog, Write when you feel like it and, above all, enjoy it.

  4. Congrats. That is a lot of visitors!

  5. NabloPoMo seems awesome.. thanks for the heads up! Also, another congratulations for your blog readers number!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

