Don’t forget the giveaway…

Only a couple of days left to enter!

giveaway button

I’ve had lots and lots of comments this month, and can tell that I’m going to have lots of fun on Tuesday working out a way to pick the winner! But you still have a couple of days to load my site up with more comments and give me a little more work!! And remember, there’s also a decent sized bar of Dairy Milk chocolate as well as the things that you can see in the picture. Give it a go – what do you have to lose?!

Click here for a link to my original post about the giveaway, which has all the entry details in it. Good luck!

2 Responses

  1. I was really lucky to win your last giveaway so please don’t enter my name this time.

    Good luck everyone!

  2. Chocolate…. *drools*

Leave a Reply

