Diary/notebook – what a good idea!

I spotted this Moleskine diary/notebook on Frugal + Urban today, a website that I found via the Simple Green Frugal Co-op. And what a good idea it is. On each double page, one side has the diary for the week, and the other side is lined note paper. For me, as someone who makes lists regularly, but then forgets or loses said lists almost instantly, this would be a really useful memory aid to make sure that I do things in the right week!

I’m definitely going to try to remember to ask for one for Christmas!

7 Responses

  1. I had one of these & now most people I know do, too! They are brilliant.

  2. Hi Jennie!
    Thank you so much for visiting my blog and leaving me such a kind comment!
    Glad you enjoyed your trip to Italy!
    I would be very happy if you would join in my Christmas giveaway, please…just a box of “Baci Perugina”, ok??!!

  3. This is off topic. A while ago you were looking for those tap thingies to reduce water consumption. Whilst volunteering last week I came across this, which might be of interest. (The aerated showerhead caught my eye – saves water and electricity apparently)

    http://www.ecocamel.co.uk/main/eco/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&page=shop.browse&category_id=12&Itemid=72

  4. Sorry to harp on about water savings here but free offer

    http://www.shower-smart.co.uk/apply.php

  5. Dancing,

    Keep harping – it’s all good stuff!

  6. Michela – Baci??? Only the best chocolate in the world!!! I’ll be stocking up on that when I’m in Sorrento!

Leave a Reply

