August giveaway

I will be holding a giveaway later in the month, when I reach my 70,000th visitor. More details will be published nearer the time; suffice it to say here that there will be opportunities to enter via blog comments and tweets. Also, EVERY COMMENT posted to this blog during the month of August (except for my own comments of course, duh!) will equal one entry to my giveaway.

Keep visiting, and hopefully we’ll get to 70,000 sooner rather than later. Then we can all see what I’ll be giving away. It’s a surprise for me too, as I’ve not thought about the prize yet! It’ll be good though, and may even involve more chocolate!

3 Responses

  1. Yay! gotta love giveaways!

  2. Only 1003 hits to go. I’ll have to go and look at my blog to see if it has a counter as well.
    I love the way I learn something every day :o)

  3. Can’t wait! I’m going to go check out my hit counter…. you reminded me…

Leave a Reply

