Spring Giveaway – the winner!

To say that I was amazed by the reception given to my first giveaway would be an understatement. If I had expected anywhere near as many entrants, I would have thought up more prizes and shared the love between you all! However, there will be another giveaway in June, to mark my thirtieth birthday, so be sure to come back for that. I’m sure I’ll think of something good to give as a prize!

Anyway, for this time at least there is only one winner, and that is, chosen by a random number generator, Dancing On A Blade Of Grass! Congratulations! I have e-mailed you to get a postal address for my parcel, and I hope you enjoy it once you receive it!

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations to the winner!!!

  2. Jennie … I thanked you by e-mail but have just realised I didn’t thank you on your blog.

    I am DELIGHTED to have won especially considering how many responses you had.

    Mind you, it was a pretty special giveaway.

    Thank you again and keep on blogging.

  3. Dancing – you are more than welcome! I just hope that the parcel doesn’t disappoint once it gets to you! And have no fear, my blogging days are far from over yet – I have far too much to say. The problem would be in keeping me quiet, as I’m sure my parents would testify!

Leave a Reply

