Update on handwriting

A few days ago, I posted about a survey type thing that the BBC were conducting into the varying styles of handwriting among different age groups. I submitted mine (as I blogged here) and it has been put on the BBC website! Most exciting! Well, I’m excited anyway! If anyone shares my geek-like excitement and would like to see my handwriting in a second website, head over there now. And while you’re there, have a look at Mr Richard Norfolk’s handwriting, situated a little over half way down the page. How gorgeous is that? I’d love to have handwriting like his!

Thanks very much to Sandie for pointing out my moment of fame!

3 Responses

  1. I was excited too when I saw it (Geek No 2)

  2. I’m jealous, mine didn’t make it. Ho hum, my moment of fame will have to wait.

  3. Congratulations.
    Yeah, Richard Norfolk’s writing really is beautiful. It’s like calligraphy from two hundred years ago. There are quite a few other nice ones there too.

Leave a Reply

