Piggy delight!

Today, I got to see Jo’s weaners for the first time in a long time. It was lovely! I’d like to think that they remembered me, although it’s unlikely, but seeing as they can’t comment themselves, let’s say they remembered me and were thrilled to see me again!

So, to the photos!

Pinky, I think! It's a bit hard to tell this close up!

Pinky, I think! It's a bit hard to tell this close up!

Look at Fergles! LOook at her curly winter hairdo!!

Look at Fergles! Look at her curly winter hairdo!!

Look how much Fergie has grown!!

Look how much Fergie has grown!!

I couldn’t believe how much Fergie had grown since I last saw her! I’m sure she has at least doubled in size – although that impression could be increased a bit, I expect, by the amount of hair she has at the moment!

I’m looking forward to seeing more of Fergie through the next few months now, and see whether she keeps any of her curls!

5 Responses

  1. Blimey, look at how chubby she is in that last photo!

    I think she’ll get her curls with each winter coat but lose them in her spring moult. And she’ll go pale like the colour of her hair between her eyes.

    I don’t think it will be too long before I’m unable to pick her up: I’ll have to find a way of communicating with her before then!!

  2. Aw they are so cute!

    I’m a little behind in my blog reading but I saw this cute bag and it made me think of you:
    http://www.crochetville.org/forum/showthread.php?t=6367

  3. Those weaners are SO cute! I love the curls!

  4. Aren’t the curls just adorable! I’m still waiting for Jo to admit that she pampers Fergie with the crimping iron every morning!

    @Leechbabe – thanks for this! I’ve bookmarked it for when I’ve got some of my WIPs out of the way, and I’m thinking about incorporating another new craft into it as well…ooh! Mysterious!

  5. […] for potential pig wrestling), I decided to get on with it and talked Jennie into helping out, using Fergie (who we didn’t tag) as a […]

Leave a Reply

