An award! Yay for me!

I’ve been given an award by Sandie at Dancing on a Blade of Grass – thank you! I’m very flattered! And this is it;

proximidade

The authors say that blogs who receive this award are exceedingly charming. This blog invests in proximity in space, time and relationships. These kind bloggers aim to find and be new friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandisement. Our hope is that when ribbons of these awards are cut, even more friendships will be propagated. Please give your kind attention to these writers.”

 

 

 

Isn’t it lovely! I’m amazed that my ramblings (often incoherent, I wouldn’t be surprised!) are enjoyed by anyone at all, let alone deemed worthy of any awards!

Anyway, a condition of the award is that I send it on to eight other bloggers. Hmm. Time to consult with my blogroll, I think!

  1. Suzy at Coping with Chaos.
  2. Leechbabe at Stuff with Thing.
  3. Jo at Bring Me Sunshine.
  4. Welshpurpletree at Welshpurpletree’s weblog.
  5. Compostwoman at The Compost Bin.
  6. Kittyboo at Little Slice of Life.
  7. Alexa at Flotsam.
  8. And finally, my Mum at Granny’s Ramblings.

 I hope that none of you object to receiving this award. I follow all of your blogs (all your posts) and always look forward to reading new posts, to hear your views on pretty much anything you choose to write about!

Leave a Reply

