My Mum will be so proud!

I have always been fairly useless at geography, but my mum will be relieved to read this;


You Passed 8th Grade Geography


Congratulations, you got 7/10 correct!
Yay me! I’ve no idea how old someone in eighth grade would be (11? 12?) but I’m happy with that!
Also, I wasn’t very good at science – get this!

You Passed 8th Grade Science


Congratulations, you got 8/8 correct!

And so, just to show off, have a look at this one!


Your Vocabulary Score: A+


Congratulations on your multifarious vocabulary!

You must be quite an erudite person.

I’ve got a nice big ego now!

3 Responses

  1. Oh my I failed! 5/10 correct.

    I’d love to know which one’s I got wrong.

    Probably the one’s about the EU and South America.

  2. The Nile is the longest river in the world. But the quiz says it’s the Amazon. Otherwise, I would have got a 10.

    @leechbabe: Uruguay IS in South America.

  3. Thank you Harith. I think I went with Central America.

    Indian History and Asian politics were my strong point when I was at school.

    I am at least sure the capital city of Australia is Canberra 😀

Leave a Reply

