Photos from my day trip to London

As promised, here are some of the photos from last weekend’s trip to London. I can’t post all of them, as my friends would kill me (I captured some unflattering poses!) but here are a few to start you off. Happy Tuesday!
My two friends and I in Covent Garden
My two friends and I in Covent Garden

 

Amazing looking cupcakes as seen through a shop window in Covent Garden

Amazing looking cupcakes as seen through a shop window in Covent Garden

 The view of the stage of Dirty Dancing from my seat - not bad for the cheapest seats in the house!

The view of the stage of Dirty Dancing from my seat - not bad for the cheapest seats in the house!

Leave a Reply

