Strange search terms

I’ve been noticing over the past few days that quite a few odd-looking combinations of words entered into search engines appear to be bringing visitors to my blog. For instance, three days ago someone arrived here having searched for ‘vaccination 2008 schedule ketchup 8 year’! I’ve also had visitors directed here by typing in ‘cake tragedy’, ‘knitted mince pies’, ‘very roses’, ‘baking a palace london’ and ‘segestria florentina aggressive’. An interesting selection!

Has anyone else had this experience? What sort of unlikely search terms have led people to your websites?

3 Responses

  1. SOMEONE finds my blog all the time based on the search term “I’m a loser” which always makes me laugh… 😀

    Funniest today was “terrifying dental stories- Ireland blogs”- I can’t find any mention in my blog of any dentists?!

  2. 🙂 I love looking through the search terms – always good for a giggle! I’ll have to keep a closer eye on them and see if I can find any more little gems!

  3. I’ve had ‘3/17/09’, ‘bird water pistol color, ‘pinching white rabbits’ and ‘ what month do i pinch mums’. I don’t think pinching rabbits or mums is allowed in any month.

Leave a Reply

