Frogs

While visiting my mother in law in May I found a new photo obsession which I have not yet had time to share with you – frogs!

She loves watching the new tadpoles develop right from the frogspawn to the adult frog, and is often to be found peering into her garden pond to see what she can spot. On her birthday we had a barbeque in her garden and so we all spent quite a lot of time looking at the frogs.

Then I decided to take one or two pictures of them, as she is planning to move soon and may not have a pond in her new house so it would be nice for her to have a photo record of her garden wildlife. Once I had started snapping away, I just couldn’t stop! So, here I have published some of the results.

One Response

  1. Great photos. Well done!

Leave a Reply

